T42 (Dallas-based synth-pop duo)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Come Back 3:44
Day for You 3:19
Desire 3:58
Desire (single version) 3:38
Don't Let My Love 4:07
Don't Let My Love (original mix) 6:34
Don't Let My Love (Pushy Bitch mix) 6:32
Ecstasy 3:57
Hot Candy 4:27
Let Me Go 4:17
Let Me Go (Extended Mix) 6:10
Never 3:54
No More Promises 3:47
See the Sky 3:34
The Perfect Kiss 3:58

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.