Sarah Krueger (Minneapolis/Duluth Minnesota, USA)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bird on a Chain 3:16
Break 3:07
Don't Lie to Me 2:32
Grace 3:35
Lost Souls Move South 3:35
Say Goodnight 1:59
Ships and Trees 4:13
Shoot Down the Sun 3:23
To Be Free 3:57
Wings 3:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.