Name ISRCs Rating Length
Aqua De Beber 3:40
Clear Out Of This World 4:24
Fine 4:09
Girl On the Moon 4:07
Maxine 5:12
Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:30
Rainy Afternoons 3:38
That's Falling In Love 3:58
Twisted 5:05
Wishin' & Hopin' 2:26

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.