Lennie Watts

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amazing Grace / Seeds 5:58
Celebrate Me Home 6:20
Give Me a Voice 3:46
I Am Home 4:21
I Can Love Again 4:20
I Can't Find Love 4:45
I Wanna Go Back 4:33
Just Friends 4:12
Loves Me Like a Rock 3:36
Peace of Mind 4:24
Takin' It to the Streets 4:12

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.