~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Deep Inside My Tears 6:58
Hades (In the Shadows of Underworld) 5:13
In the Deeply of Darkness 6:04
My Throne to the Dark Majesty 6:02
River of Death 5:53
The Return of Great God Pan 7:28
To Burst Into Tears 5:41
Walk to the Path of the Misanthropy 4:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.