Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amazing Grace 2:03
Amazing Grace 4:06
Because He Lives 3:35
Blessed Assurance 5:18
Everybody Will Be Happy 1:55
Gentle Shepherd 2:47
Go Tell It on the Mountain 3:33
God Bless the U.S.A. 3:28
Good Christian Men Rejoice 2:32
Grandma's House 2:44
Heavens Jubilee 1:54
How Great Thou Art 4:27
I Am the Way 3:43
I Never Shall Forget the Day 2:11
I Sing Because 3:25
I Want to Be Just Like My Lord 2:38
I Want You To Know 3:13
I'll Be Home With Bells On 3:00
I'll Fly Away 1:45
I'm Telling the World About His Love 3:13
I'm Wingin' My Way Back Home 3:24
I've Got a Feeling 3:35
In a Manger 2:51
In the Garden 2:58
In the Sweet Forever 3:01
Jesus Is Coming Soon 2:00
Jesus Made A Believer Out Of Me 4:16
Joy to the World 2:28
Look for Me 4:22
Looking Out For You 3:04
Lord, Your Word Is Still True 4:08
Love Lifted Me 2:48
Mary Wrapped a Present 3:27
Medley of White 0:29
Oh Holy Night 2:00
Oh, Happy Day 1:38
Paid in Full 3:12
Plan of Salvation 4:32
Poor, Rich Man 2:49
Praying Your Troubles Away 3:15
Precious Memories 3:18
Silent Night 5:19
Since Jesus Moved In 3:47
Some Sweet Day 3:02
Somebody Touched Me 3:45
The Only Real Peace 3:47
The Rock's Between The Hard Place and You 2:52
True To The Call 5:05
Wedding Music 3:20
What We Needed 3:40
When Jesus Comes 2:33
When the Son of My Life Goes Down 2:41
Who Am I 3:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.