Name ISRCs Rating Length
Agent of Change 2:28
Animal Anthem 2:26
Ban Nuclear Weapons 1:27
Democracy Means Nothing When History Is Ignored 2:06
Dream Up a Threat 3:25
Go Back to Your Machine 4:11
Little Brother Has Become So Big 10:46
People Fearing Each Other's Worlds 4:09
Protector of the World II 2:28
Real Agents of Change 2:24
Slavery Is Not History 3:32
The A.I. Report 1:20
The Hope in Our Hearts 2:53
The United States of Contradiction 2:43

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.