Magni Wentzel

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Sleepin' Bee 6:27
Born to Be Blue 5:30
Bye Bye Blackbird 8:21
How About You 6:44
I'm Hip 6:39
Peel Me a Grape 2:39
So Many Stars 6:57
Stockholm Sweetnin' 5:56
Sweet Georgie Fame 4:00
This Is New 6:26
Walk on My Side 2:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.