Name ISRCs Rating Length
Break the Circuit 5:08
Interrupted Time 6:10
Marching Orders (Special mix) 5:56
Rocket Ride 6:31
Rocket Ride (extended version) 9:21
Rocket Ride (extended version) / Alexander's Dark Band - Dead Metal Dyno Rock 2:10
Rocket Ride (The Emperor Machine version) 8:28
Secret Operator 6:24
The Shot! (dub Copy) 5:58
The Shot! (Dub Copy) 5:58
The Shot! (Dub Copy) 5:04
Up to Rot 5:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.