Kate Vigo

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Don't Explain 3:47
It is Love 3:12
It is Love 3:22
It is Love 4:14
Morning Light 3:43
Morning Light 3:44
Sister 3:53
Something has Changed 3:17
Sweet Kiss of Death 4:46
Sweet Kiss of Death 4:57
Tainted Love 3:11
The Way You Are 3:25
Why Do I Feel This Way 3:39

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.