Bobby Emmett

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Broken Hearted 2:50
Even Though You're Mine Tonight 3:03
Love Is Real 4:21
Moving Ahn 4:02
Never Waited So Long 2:40
Not Gonna Take it 3:07
November 4:07
Queen of Hearts 3:46
She Can't Be Mine 2:45
Still Wanna Be With You 3:11

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.