Aven (French black metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Autumn 7:22
Aven 5:11
Conquer the Throne 5:51
For Human Kind 6:31
From Johnny Cash to Venom 5:10
Misanthropy 6:36
Old Flame 4:16
Outro (Introduction to the Abyss) 4:18
She Bleeds Onto the Earth 3:55
Stones Whisper 5:20
The Abyss 4:41
The Last Judas Visions About Humankind 4:22
The Last Thought of Judas 4:37

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.