Name ISRCs Rating Length
Airs by Fingal 1:52
An Paistin Fionn/Sean O'Duibhir An Ghleanna 3:47
Byrd One Brere/Fowleles In The Frith/Edi Beo Thu Hevene Quene/Sumer Is Icumen In 3:25
Caismeachd Mhic Iain 'Ic Sheumais/Marbhna Cathaoir Mhic Caba 3:50
Captain O'Neill/Colonel O'Hara/Sir Festus Burke 4:37
Childgrove/Daphne/'Twas Within A Furlong of Edinburgh Town/The Oak & The Ash 5:08
Cumha Mhic Guidir/Taim I Mo Chodhladh Is Na Duisigh Me 3:20
Farewell To Lough Neaghe 2:51
Her Mantle So Green/In Aonar Seal 5:06
I Was Not...Since Martinmas/An Muileann Dubh/The Highlandman Kissed His Mother 2:07
Maggy Lauther/Bonie Jean Makis Meikill Of Me 1:54
Maille Bheag 4:22
Meillionen 3:37
Pant Corlan Yr Wyn/Pibddawns Jones/Pwt Ar Y Bys 3:47
Pibddawns Y Tant/Yr Ysgubau/Y Blodau 2:42
Planxty Drew/Mary O'Neill/Edmond MacDermott Roe/The Maids of Derry 4:06
Port 4th/Air by Fingal No. 1/Air by Fingal No. 3/Port 5th 4:01
Port Priest/Port Atholl 3:08
Roslin Castle/The Lea-Rig 3:52
The Kilburn Jig/Diarmuid's Well/The Wild Irishman 3:36
The Late Hour/The Clocks-Back Reel 2:17
When She Cam Ben She Bobbit 3:22

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.