Ángel Kaplan

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Away From the Storm 2:26
Back to Nowhere Land 3:24
Dreams From the Night Before 3:34
Hunting Dog 3:20
Like a Ragged Old Puppet 2:39
Ridiculous Love Song 2:45
Sorry for Myself 3:02
Wasting My Precious Time 2:28
What Nobody Knows 2:53
Your Empty Eyes 2:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.