Decay Lust

~ Group


Decay Lust started in 1987 by Rino Olsen (Loader), Rene Jansen (Loader/Cadaver), Øyvind Olsen (Balvaz) and Skip. Nella draw the Decay Lust logo wich also made the Mayhem and Slayer Magazine logo. Decay lust recorded a demo in -87 with the name "Poser Death". Rene left the band to join Cadaver and Øyvind joined Balvaz. Henning Haugen, Geir A. Svendsen (Metal Thunder), Frank Wilhelmsen (Witchhammer) and Ulf Roppestad joined Decay Lust and recorded a demo in -93 called Hobson's Choise. After recording the demo left Frank to join the black metal band Algol. Morten Skute (Metal Thunder/Witchhammer), Rino Fredh (Seventh One) and Steinar Jørgensen (Ravenlords) started right after and recorded a rehearsal in -98. Say “Hi” in our Guestbook while you download mp3's on the download page.


Annotation last modified on 2008-02-11 23:33 UTC.



Year Title RatingReleases
1993 Hobson's Choise 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.