Julie Tanner

~ Person


member of:Nashville Symphony Orchestra
member of (as Julia Tanner):Nashville String Machine
Discogs:https://www.discogs.com/artist/602826 [info]
https://www.discogs.com/artist/2250230 [info]


DateTitleCredited asAttributesArtistLength
A Friend to MeJulia TannerstringsGarth Brooks3:05
Countin’ On a Miracle (version 1)celloBruce Springsteen4:44
Faded LoveJulia TannercelloWillie Nelson5:24
For the Good TimesJulia TannercelloWillie Nelson4:17
Giving Up the Ghostcelloa‐ha4:16
I’m Still Not Over YouJulia TannercelloWillie Nelson4:31
It Always Will BeJulia TannercelloWillie Nelson3:34
Make the World Go AwayJulia TannercelloWillie Nelson3:03
MaybecelloChris Gaines5:12
Night LifeJulia TannercelloWillie Nelson3:19
Objects in the Mirrorcelloa‐ha4:14
You’re MissingcelloBruce Springsteen5:11
Garth Brooks & The Magic of ChristmasstringsGarth Brooks
The Gift: ChristmasJulia TannercelloCollin Raye