Name ISRCs Rating Length
Anne 3:56
Do Not Be Afraid 3:14
Ek is Vas aan Jou 3:56
I Choose Love 3:28
I Look Up to the Mountains 4:21
I Will Run to You 3:29
Kom Binne 3:59
Kyk Op 2:37
Thank You 5:08
The Lord Is My Shepherd 2:53
Touch Me Jesus 3:16
Vyeboom 3:20
Wees Stil en Weet 3:52

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.