Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Farmer's Son 3:12
Coffin Eddie 3:47
Line 'Em In 3:34
Lovebird 3:27
Moonlight Motor Inn 4:20
Muley Was A Railroad Man 3:52
She Always Smelled Like Lilacs 3:28
Sidney 4:05
Sweet Sunny South 3:41
The 2:10 Deadwood Train 3:24
The Irish Sea Trilogy (A) Cookie's Pennywhistle (B)The Cora Lee (C) A Walk In The Irish Rain 8:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.