~ Person


collaborator on: The Unbound Allstars
legal name: Eddie Hayes (Aceyalone)
member of: The A-Team (LA, US underground hip hop duo Aceyalone & Abstract Rude)
Haiku d’Etat
Freestyle Fellowship (1991 –)
Allmusic: [info]
BBC Music: [info]
Discogs: [info]
IMDb: [info] [info]
Myspace: [info]
SoundCloud: [info]
VIAF ID: VIAF: 4667350 [info]
Wikidata: Q943219 [info]
lyrics page: [info]
official homepages: [info]
other databases: [info]
social networking: [info]


Date Title Credited As Attributes Artist Length
Takeoff Edwin Hayes
A Beautiful Mine
Inner City Boundaries
Takeoff Edwin Hayes
4808-4911-A (feat. Aceyalone) Self Jupiter 3:25
Abortion Theme Song Awol One and Mike Nardone feat. Aceyalone 3:26
Borderline Zion I feat. Aceyalone 4:16
Consumption guest Swollen Members 4:43
Faces of the Deep (feat. Aceyalone) Nobody 4:04
Heatrays Antipop Consortium w/ Aceyalone 5:29
Heatrays (feat. Aceyalone) Antipop Consortium ?:??
K.O. Player Madlib feat. Aceyalone 3:17
Let's Go Get It Del the Funky Homosapien feat. Abstract Rude & Aceyalone 3:35
Reflections Mystik Journeymen feat. Aceyalone 4:49
The Shape of Things to Come Dilated Peoples featuring Aceyalone 5:04
What Tyme Iz It? Abstract Rude & Tribe Unique feat. Aceyalone 3:41
When the Sun Took a Day Off and the Moon Stood Still (feat. Aceyalone) Self Jupiter 5:05
When the Sun Took the Day Off and the Moon Stood Still Freestyle Fellowship 5:05
Wth>You guest Chairman Hahn feat. Aceyalone 4:12
Yes Medusa & Aceyalone 3:46
I Think Aceyalone 1:18
Blood, Dick & Pussy guest and lead vocals The Grouch feat. Aceyalone & Abstract Rude 5:00
Cheeba Cheeba guest Zion I feat. Aceyalone 2:49
Day + Nite MC Trey 4:09
Inner City Boundaries Freestyle Fellowship 4:38
The Shape of Things to Come guest and lead vocals Dilated Peoples featuring Aceyalone 5:04