Tornado (Serbian prog-metal)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Alone in the Dark (Midnight Prayer) 2:54
Black Swan Rider 4:06
Coming of the King 4:22
Fight to Win 4:50
Ghost Riders 4:46
Ghostriders in the Sky (Line dance mix) 4:16
Heavy Metal Symphony: Eternal Mystery + Epitaph 19:18
I Love Japan 5:33
The Wall 5:10
Triumph of the King 3:03
We Must Revenge 3:43
Whisper of the Past 3:07

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.