Name ISRCs Rating Length
(I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone 2:29
Clap for Alaska 2:01
Everything's Coming Up Milhouse 2:06
Hi, Everybody! 2:25
I Like Revenging 2:02
I'll Be Quirky 3:07
Let's Go to Moe's 3:11
Not Lenny 3:22
Ode to Grimey 2:51
SLUG 2:33
Stupid! Sexy! Flanders! 3:16
The Homer 2:28
Troy's Got a Girlfriend 1:39
Use the Forks 2:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.