Shallow Rivers

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Before the Light Fades 6:07
Down the Rivers to Vortex 10:55
Echoes of the Fall 9:58
Echoes of the Fall 8:00
For My Beloved 7:42
If Ever I 3:24
Leda and the Swan 7:21
Light Upon Us, Haze Around Us 15:59
Nihil Euphoria 7:48
Of Silent Winds That Whistle Death 12:08
Scorched, Wrecked, Torn, Then Crumbled to the Sea 7:13
Snow 5:16
The Leaden Ghost 12:18
The Weeping Lotus Dance 6:07
To the Fairest 9:33
Water Awakes 4:31
We Are Cold 4:19

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.