Winds of Sorrow (Black Metal from New Zealand)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Beneath a Sea of Tears 6:26
Descending Deeper into Insomnia 4:02
In Desolation I Await Solace 8:24
Lament of the Withering World 7:22
Lament of the Withering World 4 7:19
Shadows Ensnare Me 7:35
Silenced Eternally 5:53
The Winds of Sorrow Howl Unto Me 1:45
Walking the Tainted Corridors of Dementia 6:37

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.