Name ISRCs Rating Length
God's Got It 7:06
His Name Is Jesus 5:13
His Name Is Jesus 9:29
I'll Do Your Will 7:42
It Will Never Lose Its Power (The Blood) 8:18
It's Jesus All the Way 4:41
Jesus Is My Rock 5:10
Make Me Over Again 5:45
My Soul Says Yes 4:29
Ohh! Wee! I've Got a Right to Praise Him 5:02
What He's Done for Me 5:49

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.