Age of Evil

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Call to Arms 3:59
Call Me Evil 3:41
Cruel Intentions 3:09
Dawn of a New Era 4:10
Eye for an Eye 4:54
Eye for an Eye (live) 6:07
Fingertips of Fate 5:54
Get Dead 3:39
Glimpse of Light 4:36
Glimpse of Light (live) 4:40
Land of Yours 3:51
Living a Sick Dream 4:53
Slave to the Grind 3:38
The Hellion/Electric Eye 4:14
The Storm 3:05
You Can't Change Me 3:03

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.