Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby When You Make It With Me 5:17
Doesn’t It Make You Mad? 4:02
Don’t I Know It 4:47
Find a Love of My Own 4:37
Follow My Heart 4:17
Fool in Love 4:30
Give It Up 4:25
Go Where We Want To 4:02
He Wants to See You 3:16
I’m Wakin’ Up 4:15
In Your Time of Need 4:06
It’s All Right 3:19
Life Is Love 5:03
Long Hard Climb 3:38
Losing Cause 3:52
Never Felt Love Before 3:48
Never Get Your Love Behind Me 4:03
Nothing to Lose 3:22
Open Your Eyes 3:25
Please Hurry Up 4:16
Silver to Gold 4:54
Stay the Night 3:47
Thanks a Lot 4:47
Thanks A Lot ( For The Experience) ?:??
That’s a Start 3:41
The Best Years of My Life 4:18
You Know That ?:??
You Know That 3:21
You Touched Me 3:53
You’re Making a Good‐Bye Bad 3:43

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.