David Gillis

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All I Need 3:05
All My Life 4:36
Come To Me 2:56
Downtown 4:08
Mr Skippy Pants 2:20
Only Only 4:56
People Look East 5:22
She's So Fey 3:01
Slam The Door 3:44
Spiderman The Chase Medley 4:06
Talk To Me 4:47
Twirl Twirl Little Girl 4:34
When You've Got A Dream 3:28

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.