members:Tom Cadek (drums (drum set))
Josy Svajda (until 2014: percussion)
Lukas Rausch (from 2010 until 2013: membranophone)
Duncan Knight (from 2011 to present: bagpipe)
Matthias Katzmair (from 2013 to ????: drums (drum set))
Jane Espie (from 2013 to present: bagpipe)
Aya Georgieva (from 2015 to present: violin)
original members:Gajus Stappen (guitar)
Harald Weinkum (double bass, bass guitar)
John MacLean Allan (until 2011: bagpipe)
Gwendolen Rowe (until 2013: bagpipe)
picture: [info]
Discogs (as Celtica): [info]
official homepages: [info]
other databases: [info]
other databases (as Celtica): [info]
social networking: [info]
Allmusic: [info]