Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Thought Away 4:27
Blue Is the Color of Love 3:50
Born to Be Alive 3:49
Born to Be Alive 3:49
Born to Be Alive (instrumental version) 3:49
Falling for You 4:04
Fascinating Fear 3:42
Heavy Cloud No Rain 3:52
Here I Become 4:49
I Can't Stay 4:41
I Don't Wanna Play This Game 3:29
I'm Glad There Is You 5:09
It Ain't Necessarily So 3:30
My Reflection 3:56
Real 4:24
Seven Days 4:56
So Much to Share 3:35
Something Amazing 3:29
Stand by Me in the Night 2:32
Take My Hand 3:03
The Power of Our Love 4:24
There's No Other Place 3:26
Together 4:19
What's Wrong 4:02
You Say Goodbye 12:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.