The Word (US sacred steel / gospel blues supergroup)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
At the Cross USRDR0100052 2:41
Blood On That Rock USRDR0100049 3 3:23
Call Him By His Name USRDR0100048 2 4:12
Chocolate Cowboy 3:03
Come By Here 5:40
Early in the Moanin' Time 3:00
Glory Glory 3:30
I Shall Not Be Moved USRDR0100054 2:37
I’ll Fly Away USRDR0100053 7:19
Joyful Sounds USRDR0100047 3:46
Joyful Sounds Reprise USRDR0100057 0:49
Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning USRDR0100055 2:03
New Word Order 3:33
Play All Day 3:49
Soul Food I 5:17
Soul Food II 5:39
Speaking in Tongues 3:26
Swamp Road 4:31
The Highest 3:51
Two White Girls 'Pon a Mini Bus 3:42
Two White Girls 'Pon a Mini Bus (extended mix) 8:59
Two White Girls 'Pon a Mini Bus (karaoke mix) 5:20
Two White Girls 'Pon a Mini Bus (radio edit) 3:44
Untitled USRDR0100056 6:08
Waiting On My Wings USRDR0100051 8:20
When I See the Blood 5:35
Without God USRDR0100050 6:52
You Brought the Sunshine 3:18

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.