Joy Askew

~ Person


member of:Echo (synth-pop. Joy Askew & Takuya Nakamura)
Discogs: [info]
official homepages: [info]


1983-05-07Is She Really Going Out With Him (a capella version)keyboardJoe Jackson4:18
1983-05-08CancerkeyboardJoe Jackson7:31
1983-05-08CancerpercussionJoe Jackson7:31
1983-05-08Fools in LovekeyboardJoe Jackson7:14
1983-05-08Look Sharp!keyboardJoe Jackson4:17
1983-05-08On Your RadiokeyboardJoe Jackson4:56
Credit RacketkeyboardLaurie Anderson3:32
Credit Racketkeyboard [keyboards]Laurie Anderson3:34
Sharkey's NightkeyboardLaurie Anderson6:26
Smoke RingskeyboardLaurie Anderson7:05
Talk NormalkeyboardLaurie Anderson5:32
1983-05-07Is She Really Going Out With Him (a capella version)Joe Jackson4:18
1983-05-08CancerJoe Jackson7:31
1983-05-08Fools in LoveJoe Jackson7:14
1983-05-08Look Sharp!Joe Jackson4:17
1983-05-08On Your RadioJoe Jackson4:56
1985background vocalsMarit Bergman3:11
Change Is EverythingadditionalSon Lux3:05
FlightadditionalSon Lux3:21
Hanging From a HitOkkervil River5:16
Now I WantadditionalSon Lux4:04
RiderOkkervil River4:25
Talk NormalLaurie Anderson5:32
TaraguestYungchen Lhamo5:07
TaraguestYungchen Lhamo5:07
The RiseOkkervil River6:16
This TimeadditionalSon Lux3:51
TuzlaJoe Jackson7:37
Big Worldadditional and background vocalsJoe Jackson