Name ISRCs Rating Length
's Wonderful 2:44
(I've Got a Woman, Crazy for Me) She's Funny That Way 3:10
Farewell Blues 2:56
I'll Build a Starway to Paradise 2:49
Impromptu Ensamble No.1 3:08
Improvisation for the March of Time 3:06
My One and Only 3:21
Oh, Lady Be Good 2:34
Somebody Loves Me 2:39
Someone to Watch Over Me 3:08
Stars Fell on Alabama 3:06
Swanee 2:35
The Man I Love 3:15
The Sheik of Araby 3:03
When Your Lover Has Gone 3:27
Wherever There's Love 3:03

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.