Dragonia (Italian band, from Tuscany)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Crying Hero (Winds of Madness) 7:53
Days of Sorrow 3:44
Dragonia [Remixed version] 5:34
Forever Night 4:32
Gods wish you to die 4:21
Hate 3:53
My Blood 8:03
Rainbow of Feelings 5:30
Rise Far Away 5:26
Ti ucciderò 4:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.