Name ISRCs Rating Length
Elijah Rock 3:24
Everytime I Feel the Spirit 1:54
Ezekiel Saw the Wheel 2:29
Hold On! 2:21
I Got a Home in That Rock 3:43
My Lord What a Morning 3:37
Naranjitay 2:05
Nkosi sikelel'i Africa! 3:10
O sifuni mungu 5:04
Old Time Religion 3:00
Soon I Will Be Done 3:19
The Battle of Jericho 2:40
Total Praise 1:59

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.