Infernal Kingdom (Portuguese black metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Blessed Spell From the Darkness 4:36
Buried in Blasphemy 4:57
Demonic Visions, the Eyes of Death 3:45
Hedonism 3:47
Impious War by a Dark Side 5:35
Inner Chaos 2:43
Introspecção 1:00
Na Sombra da Luz 5:15
Pentagram of Baphomet 3:33
Pentagram of Baphomet 3:21
Satan's Cult 3:45
Satan's Cult 3:38
The Black Throne of Hell 5:28
The Last Master's Mark 4:47

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.