Beatnik Turtle

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amazing Arcola 4:36
Arched Eyebrows 2:33
Asleep At The Wheel 3:09
Beat People Up 3:11
Cheapass (Theme to Cheapass Games) 2:21
Christmas Cake 3:15
Christmas Is a Vulture 3:21
Christmastime (Turn to the Children) 3:49
Closer (To Claus) 3:53
Coed Naked Drunk Xmas Shopping 2:43
Cube Farm 2:04
Don't You Give Up (You Can Do It) 3:12
Falling / Nothing Beats Rock 11:02
Freeloader 3:13
Get Out! 2:55
Goin’ Through the Motions This Christmas 3:26
Goodbye Cruel World 3:36
High Horse (Jesus, Won't You Come Out & Play?) 2:51
I Lost My Glasses in Canada 4:24
Kill Doctor Lucky 3:17
Make My Christmas Bright 3:17
Merry Christmas (These Are Words) 2:03
My Way or the Highway 2:45
Pop Tarts and a Pack of Smokes 4:27
Santa 3:40
Santa Doesn’t Like You 2:18
Sensitive Guy 3:48
She's Not My Friend (She's My Lover) 3:02
Smokin’ the Mistletoe 7:36
Sugarbottom Lane 3:13
Superbabe 4:41
Take It Down 2:53
The Final Ride 2:14
The Morning After Christmas 1:58
Tippin’ Over the Christmas Tree 3:04
Were All These Beer Cans Here Last Night? 3:22
What We Need Is Some Interns in Here 3:04
What We've Got 3:25
You 3:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.