The Hex Girls

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Earth, Wind, Fire, and Air 1:55
Ghost Story 3:14
Hex Girl 1:43
It's A Mystery 3:08
Scooby Snacks 3:20
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You 1:03
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You? (Instrumental Mix) 2:42
Terror Time 2:55
The Ghost Is Here 2:22
The Witch's Ghost 3:11
Those Meddlin' Kids 3:18
Zoinks! 3:11

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.