The Headhunters (american jazz-funk fusion band)

~ Group


members:Herbie Hancock (US jazz pianist, keyboardist, bandleader and composer) (from 1973 to present)
Paul Jackson (Jazz bassist) (from 1973 to present)
Bennie Maupin (from 1973 to present)
Bill Summers (from 1973 to present)
Harvey Mason (jazz drummer) (from 1973 until 1974)
Mike Clark (Jazz drummer) (from 1974 to present)
Discogs: [info]
other databases: [info]
Allmusic: [info]
Wikidata:Q645865 [info]


Descending Azzizziuh (The Beginning of a Dream)The Headhunters4:02
Don't Kill Your FeelingsThe Headhunters4:36
DreamsThe Headhunters3:19
I Remember I Made You CryThe Headhunters5:24
MayonnaiseThe Headhunters5:33
Ms. Yum YumThe Headhunters6:50
Pork SodaThe Headhunters4:00
SilhouetteThe Headhunters5:52
Straight From the GateThe Headhunters5:31