~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Dyker's Compliments to Her Neighbours 1:57
Away Ye Broken Heart 2:52
Barbara Allan 4:58
Beware o' Bonnie Ann 2:15
Duncan Gray 2:17
Guiding Light, Evening Star 4:17
Hallowe'en 3:02
Lady Mary Ann 2:34
Lassie Think Lang 2:33
Lover's Heart 5:29
My Bonnie Mary 2:17
O That I Had Ne'er Been Married 1:20
Parcel o' Rogues 3:20
Refuse and Perfume 5:16
Scotland ?:??
Silence and Tears 4:00
Somewhere Along The Road 2:50
Tail Toddle 1:20
The Fause Bride 3:50
The Mill, Mill O 3:13
Wert Thou in the Cauld Blast 1:55
Willie Brewed a Peck o' Maut 2:43

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.