Gao Sunmei

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Cloud and the Seagull 3:27
Cloud river 2:57
Dreamer 3:49
Drunk Tango 3:57
Green glass on the river bank 4:39
Heart to heart 3:18
Love Trap 3:41
Maybe 3:47
My Dream 3:20
My heart is full moon 3:12
Not only I love you 3:23
Rain and the wind in the heart 2:04
Smile with the whole world 2:37
Sweetheart 3:07
Tonight is different 3:36
Truth for pain 4:19
Wait for one thousand years 3:33
Your shoulder is my heaven 5:03

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.