Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Kiss to Build a Dream On 3:23
An Occasional Man 3:37
But Beautiful 4:26
Bye Bye Love 5:11
C'est si bon 3:23
Caravan 7:27
Everything I've Got 3:56
Hard Hearted Hannah 3:58
Here's to Life 5:40
How Long Has This Been Going On? 3:29
I Walk a Little Faster 4:05
Inside a Silent Tear 4:34
La Vie de cocagne 2:39
Les Feuilles mortes (Autumn Leaves) 5:21
Lush Life 4:02
Me, Myself and I (Are All in Love With You) 2:32
Night and Day 3:48
No Strings (I'm Fancy Free) 1:58
P.S. I Love You 5:30
Que reste-il de nos amours ? 4:32
Samba Saravah (Samba da Bênção) 5:16
So Near and So Far Yet 4:07
Solitude 3:47
Something Cool 5:38
Taking a Chance on Love 3:17
What a Difference a Day Made 3:59
You Fascinate Me So 3:20

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.