Chris Hughes (Producer. aka Merrick)

~ Person



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
Dily’s Dream Chris Merrick Hughes 3:14
Exmoor Pony Gavotte Chris Merrick Hughes 0:47
From Piano Phase Chris Hughes 5 18:54
Pendulum Music Chris Hughes 5 3:47
Prelude / NSV Chris Merrick Hughes 13:31
Safe Warn Sun (Calm Ending) Chris Merrick Hughes 9:26
Shaka Shaka Shaka Chris Hughes 1:02
Shift Part I (From Drumming) Chris Hughes GBJRN0700001 5 10:19
Shift Part II Chris Hughes GBJRN0700002 5 4:51
Shift Part III (From Violin Phase) Chris Hughes 5 11:07
Shift Part IV Chris Hughes 5 5:11
Slow Motion Blackbird Chris Hughes 5 5:46
Tenemos historia Chris Merrick Hughes 4:15
The Girl With the Jesus Towel Chris Merrick Hughes 8:13

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.