member of:The Sweet Inspirations
Discogs: [info]


1963-12-12Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye) (stereo)background vocalsSolomon Burke3:23
1963-12-12He’ll Have to Go (stereo)background vocalsSolomon Burke3:19
1963-12-12Someone to Love Me (stereo)background vocalsSolomon Burke3:05
1967-04-25Let It Be Me (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations2:41
1967-04-25That's How Strong My Love IsThe Sweet Inspirations2:13
1967-04-25Why (Am I Treated So Bad) (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations2:49
1967-04-26I Don't Want to Go on Without YouThe Sweet Inspirations2:57
1967-06-07Knock on Wood (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations3:03
1967-08-24Blues Stay Away From Me (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations3:25
1967-08-24Do Right Woman, Do Right Man (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations3:05
1967-08-24Don't Fight It (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations2:28
1967-08-24Don't Let Me Lose This Dream (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations2:23
1967-08-24Here I Am (Take Me) (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations3:06
1967-08-24I'm Blue (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations2:10
1967-08-24Oh! What a Fool I've Been (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations2:38
1967-08-24Reach Out for Me (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations2:21
1967-08-24Sweet Inspiration (stereo)The Sweet Inspirations2:56
1967-08-24Walk in My ShoesThe Sweet Inspirations2:21
1968-04-03Down by the River SideCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations2:23
1968-04-03He'll FightCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations4:24
1968-04-03Pilgrims of SorrowCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations3:15
1968-04-03Swing LowCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations3:04
1968-04-03The 23rd PsalmCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations4:05
1968-04-03Without a DoubtCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations2:20
1968-04-04Guide MeCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations4:06
1968-04-04I Shall Know HimCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations3:03
1968-04-04Looking on the Bright SideCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations2:36
1968-04-04What a FriendCissy Drinkard & The Sweet Inspirations3:52
1968-04-22 – 1968-04-24Am I Ever Gonna See My Baby AgainThe Sweet Inspirations2:55
1968-04-22 – 1968-04-24I Could Leave You AloneThe Sweet Inspirations2:16
1968-04-22 – 1968-04-24To Love SomebodyThe Sweet Inspirations2:42
1968-04-22 – 1968-04-24Where Did It GoThe Sweet Inspirations2:41
1968-04-22 – 1968-04-24You Really Didn't Mean ItThe Sweet Inspirations2:58
1968AlfieThe Sweet Inspirations3:19
1968Unchained MelodyThe Sweet Inspirations3:25
1968Watch the One Who Brings You the NewsThe Sweet Inspirations2:38
1968What the World Needs Now Is LoveThe Sweet Inspirations2:58
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28Always DavidThe Sweet Inspirations3:26
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28But You Know I Love YouThe Sweet Inspirations2:34
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28ChainedThe Sweet Inspirations2:16
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28Crying in the RainThe Sweet Inspirations2:28
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28Don't GoThe Sweet Inspirations2:16
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28Everyday Will Be Like a HolidayThe Sweet Inspirations2:30
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28Get a Little OrderThe Sweet Inspirations2:06
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28Get a Little OrderThe Sweet Inspirations2:08
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28It's Not EasyThe Sweet Inspirations3:07
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28It's Worth It AllThe Sweet Inspirations2:59
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28Let Me Be LonelyThe Sweet Inspirations3:55
1969-02-24 – 1969-02-28Sweets for My SweetThe Sweet Inspirations2:40
1969-11-11Ain't Nothin' in the WorldThe Sweet Inspirations2:30
1969-11-11At Last I've Found a LoveThe Sweet Inspirations2:07
1969-11-11Flash in the PanThe Sweet Inspirations2:27
1969-11-11Give My Love to SomebodyThe Sweet Inspirations2:25
1969-11-11Shut Up!!!The Sweet Inspirations1:58
1969-11-11That's the Way My Baby IsThe Sweet Inspirations3:28
1969-11-11Them BoysThe Sweet Inspirations2:31
1969-11-11Two Can Play the GameThe Sweet Inspirations2:14
Can’t Turn You Loosebackground vocalsAretha Franklin3:55
Hold On I’m Comin’background vocalsAretha Franklin5:15
It’s My Turnbackground vocalsAretha Franklin5:30
Love Me Foreverbackground vocalsAretha Franklin3:34
School Daysbackground vocalsAretha Franklin4:58
Take Me With Youbackground vocalsAretha Franklin4:05
There’s a Star for Everyonebackground vocalsAretha Franklin4:28
Together Againbackground vocalsAretha Franklin5:16
Truth and Honestybackground vocalsAretha Franklin4:17
United Togetherbackground vocalsAretha Franklin5:02
Whatever It Isbackground vocalsAretha Franklin3:38