Exit-13 (American grindcore band)

~ Group


members: Scott Lewis (Brutal Truth drummer)
Dan Lilker
Steve O'Donnell (Exit-13 guitarist)
Bill Yurkiewicz
Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/artist/75318 [info]
Wikidata: Q2090571 [info]
lyrics page: http://decoda.com/exit-13-lyrics [info]
official homepages: http://brutaltruth.com/exit-13/ [info]
other databases: http://www.metal-archives.com/bands/Exit-13/2810 [info]
social networking: https://www.facebook.com/Exit13 [info]


Date Title Artist Length
A Man and His Lawnmower Exit-13 0:50
Constant Persistence of Annoyance Exit-13 2:15
Legalize Hemp Now! (edit) Exit-13 4:51
Oral Fixation Exit-13 4:53
Wake Up and Change! Exit-13 4:02
1993-02-22 – 1993-02-28 Ethos Musick Exit-13