Name ISRCs Rating Length
Behind a Wall of Silence 5:20
Counterweight 4:52
Counterweight Video 4:30
Echoes Intro 1:25 5:05
No One Will Shed a Tear 5:06
Profane Believers 4:38
The Only Truth 4:27
The Seventh Cross 5:22
The Weapon They Fear 3:50
Voice of the Voiceless 6:08

Showing only standalone recordings. Show all recordings instead.