Miriam Klein

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Big Stuff 2:09
Body and Soul 4:08
Comes Love 4:47
Fine and Mellow 7:52
I Cried for You 3:30
The Man I Love 5:03
What a Little Moonlight Can Do 3:18
Yesterdays 3:49
You've Changed 4:39

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.