Oil Can (NYC-based New Age quartet)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
(Lament) Regret 1:13
(Once Were) The Pastures of Plenty 2:20
30 Second & 7th/Power Mania 5:17
Darkness, Darkness 4:52
Like Running Water 3:05
New York City New Age 2:07
On Line (Guitar Synth Solo for Mississippi Fred McDowell) 1:48
Pretty Old Men 4:37
The Bao Tao 3:05
The Cajun Dance 5:03
The Mississippi Boys 2:46
Tumblin' and Rollin' 3:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.