Peg Clancy Power

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
An Leanbh Sídhe 1:53
Dilly No Douse 0:46
Down by the Glenside 1:45
I Know My Love 2:09
I Know Who Is Sick 1:28
I Wish I Had the Shepherd's Lamb 1:03
Lord Gregory 3:36
Mrs. McGrath 1:55
My Boy Willie 3:16
Seán Ó Duibhir an Ghleanna 2:35
She Moved Through the Fair 2:02
Shule Agra 3:36
The Factory Girl 1:47
The Lowlands of Holland 3:39
The Tri-Coloured Ribbon 2:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.