Joey Negro

~ Person

Legal name: Dave Lee (UK techno producer aka Joey Negro)

Also performs as: AC Soul Symphony, Agora (UK latin house producer Joey Negro "Montayo"), Akabu (UK techno producer Dave Lee aka Joey Negro), Doug Willis (UK house producer Dave Lee aka Joey Negro), Foreal People, Jakatta, Mistura, Prospect Park, Raven Maize, Raw Essence, Sessomatto, Z Factor (UK techno producer Joey Negro aka David Russell Lee)




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1993 Universe of Love Joey Negro 1
2012 The Secret Life of Us Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band 1
2016 Remixed With Love Volume 2 Joey Negro 1

Album + Compilation

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2001 Back to the Scene of the Crime: The Joey Negro Compilation, Volume 02 Joey Negro 5 2
2004 The Kings of Disco Dimitri From Paris & Joey Negro 1
2005 In the Beginning: Classic Productions and Remixes '88-'93 Joey Negro 1
2006 The Many Faces of Joey Negro Joey Negro 2
2007 Back in the Box Joey Negro 1
2008 On a Soulful Tip Joey Negro 1
2009 Locked in the Vinyl Cellar Joey Negro 1
2009 Joey Negro Presents It's A Summer Groove Joey Negro 1
2009 The Remixes Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band 1
2015 90’s House & Garage Joey Negro 1

Album + Remix

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2013 Remixed With Love by Joey Negro Joey Negro 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2000 Must Be the Music Joey Negro feat. Taka Boom 2
2006 Make a Move on Me Joey Negro 3
2010 Makes You Crazy / The Piano Principle Joey Negro presents Z Factor 1
2015 Do What You Feel (2015 Remixes) Joey Negro 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2008 Doug's Disco Brain Joey Negro Presents Doug Willis 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.