Nightcats (Swedish blues band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Little Bit of Blues, a Little Bit of Rock ’n’ Roll 3:10
Ain’t Doin’ Too Bad 3:08
Blue Midnight 4:06
Boogie Man 4:31
Boogie Woogie Wonder Boy 2:42
Crazy Mixed Up World 3:28
Evil Man 3:45
Got Love If You Want It 3:29
Hello My Darling 2:19
High Temperature 3:30
How Come You Do Me Like You Do? 3:51
I Wanne Be the First to Know 4:32
I'm Afraid (She's Gonna Do It Again) 4:01
If You Got to Love Somebody 4:17
Jumpin' Bad 2:17
Midnight Caller 4:00
Money Tree 3:51
My Back Scratcher 3:40
My Heart Beats Heavy 3:28
One Way Out 2:51
Rocket 88 2:20
Soul Survivor 2:59
Straighten Up Baby 3:30
The Rain, Sometimes It Gives Me the Blues 4:11
Then the Blues Got Me 3:16
There’s a Change (Inside) 4:20
Tune Up! 2:58
Up the Line 3:18
You Got to Lose 4:09
You Stepped in It 3:13
You Were Wrong 3:04
You're Gonna Make Me Cry 3:29

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.